Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

TalentCulture | September 1, 2014

Scroll to top

Top

3 Comments

Monster is Thinking + Join our #TChat Community

Meghan M. Biro
  • On December 14, 2010
  • http://www.forbes.com/sites/meghanbiro/
Meghan M. Biro
by
December 14, 2010

Could this be any cooler or what?

What I mean is having MonsterThinking as a #TChat co-host and brand ambassador. That’s very cool. The Monster social media team supports the effort behind #TChat and our TalentCulture mission of sharing “ideas to help your business and your career accelerate – the right people, the right ideas, at the right time.”

The MonsterThinking blog explores the complex world of work and is more than just their tagline; it’s their mission. I always enjoy spending time with their talented team members at social media and career/workplace events and have personally known this company for many years and phases of their workplace culture.

I’m honored to have them on board with us. And of course, finding innovative ways to connect job seekers with the employers looking for them is what Monster’s all about. How can we not love this community of people?

@monster_works and @MonsterWW will be joining the #TChat conversation live every Tuesday night with from 8-9 PM ET, 7-8 PM CT, 6-7 PM MT, and 5-6 PM PT. We also welcome global input and hope you can join from wherever you might be. We certainly want to hear from you. We are committed to creating educational content and social community here at the Culture of Talent. Learning is continuous here and we are nothing without people. People (AKA: human capital) are the most valuable asset to any organization or community.

Read more from MonsterThinking on tonight’s #TChat topic. The Workplace Culture Audit: Steps To Building a Magnetic Company Culture and Recruiting the Best Talent.

We will see you tonight and look forward to a new 2011 jam packed with opportunity to learn and grow! Thank you for engaging with us on this channel.

  • http://Www.transideation.com Kendall

    Love it. Would love to join but for prior obligations (yes, holiday party as “but for” cause)

    Excited to see how it develops. Given your sharp mind and keen wit, how can it be anything but great?!
    ;)

    @ideasurge

  • http://www.talentculture.com/founder/ Meghan M. Biro

    Nice to see you Kendall. Thank you for stopping by! Given the fact that I rely on your smart advise from time to time I suppose thank you is always a two-way street.

    What matters most = The collective “We” keep listening + remain open-minded :-)

    Happy Holidays from Us.

  • Pingback: Magnetic Cultures and Twitter Chats — The Latest #TChat Recap | TalentCulture